Contact Us

Home / Contact Us

About Us

UNI-TECH was founded in 1996 in Chandler, Arizona by Jose Granado Jr., a veteran of the United States Air Force. UNI-TECH has provided construction services statewide and in California for over twenty years. With a wide range of industry experience, UNI-TECH continues to be recognized with an A+ rating by the Better Business Bureau and upholds high standards in quality control and safety.

Contact Information

Jose Granado

President

jose@uni-tech.com
480-888-0264, Ext. 102

Don Quirin

Chief Estimator

don@uni-tech.com
480-888-0264, Ext. 103

Tony Morones

Project Manager

anthony@uni-tech.com
480-888-0264, Ext. 104

Amanda Phox

Project Coordinator

amanda@uni-tech.com
480-888-0264, Ext. 106

Joseph Granado

Service Manager

joseph@uni-tech.com
480-888-0264, Ext. 105

Kevin Blair

General Superintendent

kevin@uni-tech.com
602-689-7161

Joaquin Arredondo

Project Manager

joaquin@uni-tech.com
480-888-0264, Ext. 107

Casey Schatz

Shop Foreman

shopforeman@uni-tech.com
480-888-0264

Michelle Granado

Accounting

ap@uni-tech.com
480-888-0264, Ext. 101

Tricia Bruce

Office Manager

admin@uni-tech.com
480-888-0264, Ext. 100

RicK Burger

Lead Service Tech

richard@uni-tech.com
480-628-2171

 

 

Contact Us Today